Planning Committee

Full planning committee members

Benoit Lebot, Ministère de l’Environnement, France (Co-chair)

Jamilja van der Meulen, TNO, Netherlands (Co-chair)

Tajbee Ahmed, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy, United Kingdom

Mary Anderson, CAG Consultants, United Kingdom

Jean-Sébastien Broc, Institute for a European Energy & Climate Policy (IEECP), France

Michelle Bruchs, DNV, USA

Kevin Cooney, Buka Engineering, US

Laura Edwards, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy, UK

Christina Francis, Edinburgh University, UK

Joost Gerdes, TNO, The Netherlands

Jesse Glicker, Buildings Performance Institute Europe (BPIE), Belgium

Lisa Groves, Ricardo Energy & Environment, UK

Ian Hamilton, UCL Energy Institute, University College London, UK

Mirjam Harmelink, Harmelink Consulting, The Netherlands

Laura Hayward, Ipsos Mori, UK

Kate Jenkins, Energy Saving Trust, UK

Lucinda Maclagan, RVO, The Netherlands

Charles Michaelis, Strategy Development Solutions, UK

Robin Niessink, TNO, The Netherlands

Larissa Nogueira, TNO Energy Transition, Netherlands

Dominique Osso, EDF Lab – Technologies & Research for Energy Efficiency, France

William Rodriguez, Apple, US

Yamina Saheb, OpenExp, France

Stefan Thomas, Director Energy, Transport and Climate Policy, Wuppertal Institute, Germany

Mihai Tomescu, European Environment Agency, Denmark

Michaela Valentová, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czechia

Christine Wörlen, Arepo Consult, Germany

If you are interested in joining our Planning Committee, please contact: Hebe Hetherington