Introducing our thought leaders

The people behind EEAP

We invite you to be guided by our thought leaders through the varied topics, learnings and discussions involving energy evaluation.

The development of EEAP has been guided by an Organising Committee: Kevin Cooney, Phil Degens, Charles Michaelis, Li Pengcheng, Michael Reid, Nina Campbell, Melanie Slade and Edward Vine.

The Organising Committee works in partnership with Evaluation Ambassadors who are advocates of evaluation and principal contact points for evaluation in specific countries. Each Ambassador has their country listed in CAPITALS.